BATTLE GROUND & CLARK COUNTY NW

 

Cheryl Williams

Tel: 360.816.9311

Email: cwilliams@bhhsnw.com

BEND & SUNRIVER

 

Dan Cook

Tel: 541.312.7001

Email: dcook@bhhsnw.com

EAST PORTLAND & GRESHAM

 

Sandra Fancher

Tel: 503.907.2281

Email: sfancher@bhhsnw.com

COLUMBIA TECH CENTER

 

Kathy Frisbie

Tel: 360.816.9255

Email: kfrisbie@bhhsnw.com

LAKE OSWEGO & CANBY

 

Gayleen Weiler

Tel: 503.684.2119

Email: gweiler@bhhsnw.com

FLORENCE

 

Tony Wells

Tel: 541.991.0655

Email: twells@bhhsnw.com

COMMERCIAL DIVISION,

 

Tom Hanacek

Tel: 503.350.7737

Email: thanacek@bhhsnw.com

MCMINNVILLE, NEWBERG, & YAMHILL

 

David Walsh

Tel: 503.476.8770

Email: dwalsh@bhhsnw.com

SANDY

 

Mark Shearman

Tel: 503.350.7571

Email: mshearman@bhhsnw.com

 
Email: careers@bhhsnw.com
Tel: 1-800-421-2536
Real estate careers in the Seattle metro area, Oregon & SW Washington

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Northwest Real Estate

© 2020 BHH Affiliates, LLC. An independently operated subsidiary of HomeServices of America, Inc., a Berkshire Hathaway affiliate, and a franchisee of BHH Affiliates, LLC. Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices and the Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices symbol are registered service marks of HomeServices of America, Inc.® Equal Housing Opportunity. Information not verified or guaranteed. *Terms pertaining to repayment by Seller for work performed, renovation, staging or other services provided by Zoom Casa and its contractors is determined on a case by case basis negotiated directly with Zoom Casa and Seller. Repayment is due upon the close of escrow or within one year from completion of work or services rendered, whichever shall first occur. **Pinnacle is powered by Zoom Casa Platform, a Delaware limited liability company unrelated to Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Northwest Real Estate (BHHSNW). All contractors referred to Seller are vetted and referred by Zoom Casa and are licensed and insured. BHHSNW makes no representations or warranties expressed or implied regarding design, workmanship, services or materials provided by Zoom Casa vendors, contractors or sub-contractors. BHHSNW makes no affirmative representation regarding increased value as a result of improvements or modifications made pursuant to Zoom Casa’s design team.